• Image 01
  • Image 02
  • Image 03
  • Image 04
  • Image 05
  • Image 06
  • Image 07
  • Image 08
  • Image 09
  • Image 10
  • Image 11
  • Image 12
  • Image 13
  • Image 14
  • Image 15
  • Image 16
  • Image 17
  • Image 18
  • Image 19
  • Image 20
  • Image 21
  • Image 22
  • Image 23


Video released for "Humanity Part II"

Video released for title track to new album, "Humanity Part II" due out July 14th through CD baby, amazon, and hi-res downloads through iTunes.  Original music and arrangements for dectet featuring some truly frightening musicians.  In the ...

Read More
"Humanity Part II"  Out July 14th 2015


Robert Sabin's new recording for Ranula Music, featuring new music for dectet, due out July 14th 2015.




Robert Sabin

Humanity Part II...

Read More

A pdf copy of my dissertation is available here: 




A hard copy will be available for purchase soon through the ...

Read More

Greetings All-

Lots of news to report as we hurdle into the depths of 2015...

My New CD is finished and will be released this Spring.  It's been a year in the works and features the 10-tet that was performing last year.  I'm ...

Read More

Oliver Lake's new big band recording just came out on Passin' Thru records.  This was an amazing project we did last year and has a phenominal lineup.  Check it out at http://www.passinthru.org/wheels.html

Full line up:

Wheels ...

Read More

Reviews are starting to come in for the recording I was involved last year featuring some of the most burning musicians on the planet.  The great drummer Killer Ray Appleton put together an ensembel that featured Brian Lynch, Ian ...

Read More

New Site is Up

Feb 20, 2011 | Posted by: Robert Sabin

Welcome to the new robertsabinbass.com!  Here is where you can find all of the details on performances, CDs, educational events, and publications related to bassist Robert Sabin. 

Read More
<< < 1 2 3